Ph: (07) 3369 1133

News

Post date: Mon, 10/26/2015 - 16:14

 

We are pleased to announce that our 2016 Timetable is now ready for viewing!

 

Please note that while we endeavour to cater to all schedules by providing as many options as possible, all classes are dependent on enrolments and are subject to change.

 

Enrolments for 2016 will open for current families only from Monday 9th November via our online class registration.

Post date: Wed, 10/14/2015 - 14:39

Ticket sales will open at 8am on Monday 2nd November

 

Ticket Prices:

$20 for children

$35 for adults

 

Tickets are available through the Trybooking website only: http://www.trybooking.com/JKAG

 

To ensure you purchase the correct tickets, please check your child’s class name as listed on your Term 4 Invoice.

We are unable to refund or exchange incorrect tickets.

 

Post date: Tue, 09/22/2015 - 09:24

Click the link to download the latest Premier Dance Newsletter

Post date: Fri, 07/24/2015 - 15:19

PREMIER DANCE CONCERT - Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th December 2015
ST PETERS LUTHERAN COLLEGE, INDOOROOPILLY
Confirmation & Payment due Saturday 8th August

Post date: Fri, 07/24/2015 - 13:09

The cast list for the 2015 end of year concert; Peter Pan.

Post date: Tue, 06/09/2015 - 13:47
Post date: Fri, 03/06/2015 - 12:29

Please find attached Term 1 2015 Newsletter!

Post date: Fri, 03/06/2015 - 10:01

Please find attached information regarding Ballet Exams and Tests for Pre-Primary to Advanced 2 in 2015.

Post date: Tue, 02/24/2015 - 10:43

Pages