Ph: (07) 3369 1133

News

Post date: Tue, 02/11/2014 - 16:59

A session of pre-examination coaching sessions for Intermediate Foundation and Intermediate students.

See attached document for details.

Post date: Tue, 02/04/2014 - 13:30

NOW OPEN FOR ENROLLMENT ONLINE

Post date: Mon, 02/03/2014 - 14:01
Welcome to Term 1 2014!

Remember to follow Premier Dance Academy on Facebook - simply click on the link below and hit LIKE!

https://www.facebook.com/the1premier1dance

Post date: Wed, 01/29/2014 - 11:26

Classes begin on Monday 3rd February!!!

Premier Dance Academy OPEN DAYSaturday 1st February

Uniform Shop will be OPEN 9am - 12pm

- Get ready for Term 1!!

Post date: Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:44

Summer School - 20-24 January 2014 - Ensure you return the form & payment by Dec 7 to receive the early bird price! This will be a great, fun way to get back into dance after the long break!

Post date: Thu, 11/28/2013 - 18:21

As we will be at the theatre, the Milton office will be closed from Friday (29/11) morning and reopen on Monday (02/12) as usual.

There will also be no classes at Milton or Clayfield on Friday 29th and Saturday 30th November.

All concert information can be found through this website. For any urgent enquiries whilst we are at the theatre, please contact tania@thepremierdance.com.

Post date: Sat, 11/23/2013 - 18:25

All information needed for the concert and 2014

UPDATE:
Please note the password for ordering photos through Ranald Simmonds is:

'PREMIER'

(not 'premier' as listed in the Newsletter)

Username: 'MILTON13' or 'CLAYFIELD13'

Post date: Thu, 10/24/2013 - 18:44

DVD'S on sale from www.dancevision.tv.  Our access code is prem13r.

Post date: Thu, 10/24/2013 - 18:42

Concert Tickets go on Sale from Friday 25th October.  Go to www.trybooking.com/DMOF

Pages